INTERNATIONAL WHOLESALE TILE, LLC, 3500 SW 42ND AVENUE, PALM CITY, FL 34990

``Quality Products for Life``

About Tesoro

The commitment of the company is to continuously improve our product offerings, our sales channels, our depth of inventory, and all of our procedures to make sure we are in a positive position to deliver only the best service possible so that our customers can maintain their competitive edge.

The most defining factor of IWT resides in the people who create a real difference in the business, every day. We are a staff that works together. Every single individual is driven to be invested in the success of the company. This creates a culture of honesty, approachability, and success.

With over 800 customers, we continue to be united by a mission to stay creative and flexible for our customers. We never sell directly to the end-user, so that we remain committed to our mantra that, “We are your quality supplier, not your competition!”

Our Mission

International Wholesale Tile’s mission is to be the best quality supplier in the industry. IWT is dedicated to providing the finest quality materials available direct to our allied distributors. IWT will deliver unwavering service to our customers, as well as demonstrate integrity and professionalism. It is with our customers in mind that our products and services are delivered. We appreciate the opportunity to assist in your selection.

International Wholesale Tile has gained strength through inspired and continued growth and vision. In business since 1994, IWT has developed a distinct competitive advantage by delivering exceptional value, a diverse offering of products and unsurpassed customer service.

Our Team

When you partner with IWT you get a network of the most dedicated tile and stone experts in the industry.

The broadest coverage we offer is our unwavering commitment to providing excellent service. At IWT, everyone – the executive team and the regional sales staff, the customer service representatives, the drivers, and the warehouse coordinators – is committed to providing you with answers, confirmations and solutions, right when you need them.

Get to know our experienced sales representatives and executive team. We’ve got tools, the skill sets, and the desire to help. Each member works tirelessly to serve our common purpose: to provide exceptional service and experience with honesty, integrity, quality, and open communication.

Internal Operations Management Team

Paul Boucher

President & CEO
pboucher@iwttesoro.com

Mike D'Agostino
Stephanie Bergeron

Director of Operations
sbergeron@iwttesoro.com

Dave Garman

Director of Sales
dgarman@iwttesoro.com

Eric Tancrell

Tile Studio Manager
etancrell@iwttesoro.com

Sunil Badal

Engineering Department Manager
​sbadal@iwttesoro.com

Angela Campbell

Payroll Manager
acampbell@iwttesoro.com

Nelson Lopez

Sample Department Manager
nlopez@iwttesoro.com

Lisa Day

Purchasing Manager
lday@iwttesoro.com

Kim Welch

IT Systems Manager
kwelch@iwttesoro.com

Bill Tillberg

Accounting/Credit Manager
wtillberg@iwttesoro.com

Keith Cossin

Sales Support Manager
kcossin@iwttesoro.com

Mike Tomporowski

Warehouse Operations Manager
mtomporowski@iwttesoro.com

Elicia Mitchell

Marketing Manager
emitchell@iwttesoro.com

Lori Veal

Customer Service Manager
lveal@iwttesoro.com

Jennifer Belmonte

Administrative Manager
jbelmonte@iwttesoro.com

Join our mailing list today

Home decor offers and coupons in your inbox every week

Shopping cart