Get In Touch With A Representative

We will answer any questions you may have about our online product, sales, and distribution.

Territory Managers

International Wholesale Tile has gained strength through inspired and continued growth and vision. In business since 1994, IWT has developed a distinct competitive advantage by delivering exceptional value, a diverse offering of products and unsurpassed customer service. IWT is a provider of premium ceramic, porcelain, natural stone and a variety of decorative glass, pool and mosaic tile products that are available in a wide variety of retail floor covering stores, design centers and specialty tile & stone shops across the United States.

Brian Boesen IMG 4536230123
Brian Boesen

bboesen@iwttesoro.com
Northeast FL & South GA

Mike Fallon IMG 4534230123
Mike Fallon

mfallon@iwttesoro.com
NC, SC & Eastern TN

Ryan Johnson IMG 4552230123
Ryan Johnson

rjohnson@iwttesoro.com
Florida Panhandle

Ryan Price IMG 4542230123
*Ryan Price

rprice@iwttesoro.com
North East/Mid Atlantic

* Independent Representative

Jesse Walsh IMG 4554230123
Jesse Walsh
David Kapper IMG 4525230123
David Kapper

dkapper@iwttesoro.com
West Coast of Florida from Sebring to Brooksville

Ray Getty IMG 4533230123
* Ray Getty

rgetty@iwttesoro.com
Southeast FL

* Independent Representative

Chris Cindric IMG 4541230123
Chris Cindrick

ccindrick@iwttesoro.com
Treasure Coast/Space Coast FL

Kim Greiner IMG 4516230123
Kim Greiner

kgreiner@iwttesoro.com
Aquatica Pool & Spa

Thad Browning IMG 4558230123
Thad Browning

tbrowning@iwttesoro.com
Southwestern FL

Jim Chancellor IMG 4547230123
Jim Chancellor

jchancellor@iwttesoro.com
Louisiana, Mississippi & Alabama

Paul Hatcher IMG 4548230123
*Paul Hatcher

phatcher@gressourceinc.com
Upper Midwest and Great Lakes

* Independent Representative

Seth Kederick IMG 4561230123
*Seth Kederick

skederick@iwttesoro.com
SE Texas, North Texas, Arkansas & Western Tennessee

* Independent Representative

headshot silhouette 01
*David Romar

* Independent Representative

Bryan King IMG 4576230123
*Brian King

* Independent Representative

Karen Romar IMG 4573230123
*Karen Romar

* Independent Representative

John Walsh IMG 4550230123
John Walsh

jwalsh@iwttesoro.com
Central FL, Orlando/The Villages

Josh Batrez IMG 4578230123
*Josh Batrez

* Independent Representative

Sara Beth Ferguson IMG 4795 060623
Sara Beth Ferguson

sferguson@iwttesoro.com
North GA & North AL

Program Managers

The commitment of the company is to continuously improve our product offerings, our sales channels, our depth of inventory, and all of our procedures to make sure we are in a positive position to deliver only the best service possible so that our customers can maintain their competitive edge.

Bill Behr IMG 4518230123
*Bill Behr

Vinyl, Laminate and Hardwood 
bbehr@iwttesoro.com

Cobby Kederick IMG 4509230123
*Cobby Kederick

Tesoro Decorative Collection
Stone & Glass Accents
ckederick@iwttesoro.com

* Independent Representative

Thad Boucher IMG 4512230123
Thad Boucher

Product Specialist
tboucher@iwttesoro.com

Tom Cosky IMG 4497230123
Tom Cosky

Aquatica Pool Tile & Nautilus Tiles
tcosky@iwttesoro.com

Steven McCann IMG 4531230123
Steven R. McCann

Truckload Direct
(Stocking Specials & Liquidation items)
smccann@iwttesoro.com

Nautilus Architectural & Design

The most defining factor of IWT resides in the people who create a real difference in the business, every day. We are a staff that works together. Every single individual is driven to be invested in the success of the company. This creates a culture of honesty, approachability, and success.

Tom Cosky IMG 4497230123
Tom Cosky

Program Consultant
tcosky@nautilustiles.com

Builder Division

With over 800 customers, we continue to be united by a mission to stay creative and flexible for our customers. We never sell directly to the end-user, so that we remain committed to our mantra that, “We are your quality supplier, not your competition!”

Ken Baker IMG 4522230123
Ken Baker

Senior Builder Program Coordinator.
Certified Hard Surface Flooring Inspector (FCITS)

kbaker@iwttesoro.com​

Ryanne Beile IMG 4792 060623 1
Ryanne Beile

Builder Sales
rbeile@iwttesoro.com

North FL

Dave Wimbiscus IMG 4539230123
Dave Wimbiscus

Builder Sales
dwimbiscus@iwttesoro.com

Tampa and Central FL

Internal Operations Management Team

Paul Boucher

President & CEO
pboucher@iwttesoro.com

Mike D'Agostino
Stephanie Bergeron

Director of Operations
sbergeron@iwttesoro.com

Dave Garman

Director of Sales
dgarman@iwttesoro.com

Sunil Badal

Engineering Department Manager
​sbadal@iwttesoro.com

Jennifer Belmonte

Executive Manager of Office Operations
jbelmonte@iwttesoro.com

Angela Campbell

Compensation Manager / Sales Analyst
acampbell@iwttesoro.com

Keith Cossin

Sales Support Manager
kcossin@iwttesoro.com

Lisa Day

Purchasing Manager
lday@iwttesoro.com

Nelson Lopez

Sample Department Manager
nlopez@iwttesoro.com

Eric Tancrell

Tile Studio Manager
etancrell@iwttesoro.com

Bill Tillberg

Accounting/Credit Manager
wtillberg@iwttesoro.com

Mike Tomporowski

Executive Manager of Warehouse Operations
mtomporowski@iwttesoro.com

Tammy Parduba

Human Resources Manager
tparduba@iwttesoro.com

GET IN TOUCH WITH US






    INFORMATION ABOUT US

    Here are the ways you can locate your account:

    On a previous order confirmation.

    Accessing your Décor 24

    From your Territory Manager.

    Send in an email from your business email to orders@iwttesoro.com requesting your account number.

    Décor 24

    From your Territory Manager.

    Send an email to orders@iwttesoro.com

    Contact Customer Service at 1.800.340.TILE (8453)  

    • Please note for pricing inquires, you must have your account number.

     E-mail our Admin team at IWT-pricelist@iwttesoro.com

     How can I sign up for Décor 24?

    E-mail our Admin team at IWT-pricelist@iwttesoro.com

    Not at this time, all invoices are paid through our Accounting Department

    Shopping cart