INTERNATIONAL WHOLESALE TILE, LLC, 3500 SW 42ND AVENUE, PALM CITY, FL 34990

Get In Touch With A Representative

We will answer any questions you may have about our online product, sales, and distribution.

Territory Managers

International Wholesale Tile has gained strength through inspired and continued growth and vision. In business since 1994, IWT has developed a distinct competitive advantage by delivering exceptional value, a diverse offering of products and unsurpassed customer service. IWT is a provider of premium ceramic, porcelain, natural stone and a variety of decorative glass, pool and mosaic tile products that are available in a wide variety of retail floor covering stores, design centers and specialty tile & stone shops across the United States.

Brian Boesen

bboesen@iwttesoro.com
Northeast FL & South GA

Mike Fallon

mfallon@iwttesoro.com
NC/SC/Johnson City, TN

Ryan Johnson

rjohnson@iwttesoro.com
Florida Panhandle

Roger Musgrove

rmusgrove@iwttesoro.com
Georgia, Northern Alabama

Cory Kendall

ckendall@iwttesoro.com
East Coast Florida from Jupiter to
Merritt Island, FL.

Jesse Walsh
David Kapper

dkapper@iwttesoro.com
West Coast of Florida from Sebring
to Brooksville

* Ray Getty

rgetty@iwttesoro.com
Southeast FL

John Walsh

jwalsh@iwttesoro.com
Central FL, Orlando/The Villages

*Ryan Price

rprice@iwttesoro.com
North East/Mid Atlantic

Jim Chancellor

jchancellor@iwttesoro.com

Louisiana, Mississippi & Alabama

Thad Browning

tbrowning@iwttesoro.com
Southwestern FL

*Paul Hatcher

phatcher@gressourceinc.com

Upper Midwest and Great Lakes

Kim Greiner

kgeiner@iwttesoro.com
Aquatica Pool & Spa

*David Romar
*Seth Kederick

skederick@iwttesoro.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas & Western Tennessee

* Independent Representative

Program Managers

The commitment of the company is to continuously improve our product offerings, our sales channels, our depth of inventory, and all of our procedures to make sure we are in a positive position to deliver only the best service possible so that our customers can maintain their competitive edge.

*Bill Behr

Luxwood, GenieMat & InstaLay 
bbehr@iwttesoro.com

*Cobby Kederick

Tesoro Decorative Collection
Stone & Glass Accents
ckederick@iwttesoro.com

Ken Baker

Builder Division
Certified Hard Surface Flooring Inspector (FCITS)

kbaker@iwttesoro.com​

Thad Boucher

SPC Product Specialist
tboucher@iwttesoro.com

Tom Cosky

Aquatica Pool Tile & Nautilus Tiles
tcosky@iwttesoro.com

Steven R. McCann

Truckload Direct (Pallets@ Liquidation items)
smccann@iwttesoro.com

* Independent Representative

Nautilus Architectural & Design

The most defining factor of IWT resides in the people who create a real difference in the business, every day. We are a staff that works together. Every single individual is driven to be invested in the success of the company. This creates a culture of honesty, approachability, and success.

Tom Cosky

Program Consultant
tcosky@nautilustiles.com

Builder Division

With over 800 customers, we continue to be united by a mission to stay creative and flexible for our customers. We never sell directly to the end-user, so that we remain committed to our mantra that, “We are your quality supplier, not your competition!”

Ken Baker

Builder Division Program Manager
Certified Hard Surface Flooring Inspector (FCITS)

kbaker@iwttesoro.com​

Danny Strollo

Builder Sales
dstrollo@iwttesoro.com

Southeast FL

Dave Wimbiscus

Builder Sales
dwimbiscus@iwttesoro.com

Tampa and Central FL

Internal Operations Management Team

Paul Boucher

President & CEO
pboucher@iwttesoro.com

Mike D'Agostino
Stephanie Bergeron

Director of Operations
sbergeron@iwttesoro.com

Dave Garman

Director of Sales
dgarman@iwttesoro.com

Kim Welch

IT Systems Manager
kwelch@iwttesoro.com

Sunil Badal

Engineering Department Manager
​sbadal@iwttesoro.com

Angela Campbell

Payroll Manager
acampbell@iwttesoro.com

Nelson Lopez

Sample Department Manager
nlopez@iwttesoro.com

Lisa Day

Purchasing Manager
lday@iwttesoro.com

Eric Tancrell

Tile Studio Manager
etancrell@iwttesoro.com

Bill Tillberg

Accounting/Credit Manager
wtillberg@iwttesoro.com

Keith Cossin

Sales Support Manager
kcossin@iwttesoro.com

Mike Tomporowski

Warehouse Operations Manager
mtomporowski@iwttesoro.com

Elicia Mitchell

Marketing Manager
emitchell@iwttesoro.com

Lori Veal

Customer Service Manager
lveal@iwttesoro.com

Jennifer Belmonte

Administrative Manager
jbelmonte@iwttesoro.com

GET IN TOUCH WITH US






    INFORMATION ABOUT US

    Here are the ways you can locate your account:

    On a previous order confirmation.

    Accessing your Décor 24

    From your Territory Manager.

    Send in an email from your business email to orders@iwttesoro.com requesting your account number.

    Décor 24

    From your Territory Manager.

    Send an email to orders@iwttesoro.com

    Contact Customer Service at 1.800.340.TILE (8453)  

    • Please note for pricing inquires, you must have your account number.

     E-mail our Admin team at IWT-pricelist@iwttesoro.com

     How can I sign up for Décor 24?

    E-mail our Admin team at IWT-pricelist@iwttesoro.com

    Not at this time, all invoices are paid through our Accounting Department

    Shopping cart